Ceramic egg tray!

I looked everywhere trying to find one of these and I finally found this one at Anthropology. I really adore that store. My eggs look beautiful in their new crate and why shouldn’t they?
I’m going to figure out a recipe  with eggs to have this out. Yippie!!

20120109-193249.jpg

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katiep86
    Jan 11, 2012 @ 19:27:01

    I love the anthropologie homeware. It’s all so beautiful. But what do you do if you have too many eggs for your tray? I bought a wire chicken for my eggs and got so excited when it was stuffed full, it was like the promise of cake and all exciting things!!

    Reply

    • foodashion
      Jan 11, 2012 @ 21:33:59

      Oh I love it too!! it does hold 12 but I do run into having more and I just use a white bowl. I love white so all the food looks pretty. Thanks for your comment. I just started Blogging, it was something I have been wanting to do and never knew how. I would love pointers & tips if you’ve got them
      Fondly,
      Tasha

      Reply

Leave a Reply

