Cliff Walk Newport Rhode Island

THIS IS MY BACKYARD…….It’s a non food blog but I went for a walk today and wanted to share. February where it should be snowing and 20 degrees it is 50 and just incredible! Just this once (ok maybe there will be another) but This is a great day. I am lucky to live here in Newport and walk my dogs on Cliff Walk (we walk a few at a time ,we rescue many) we are walking in our back yards and it took me 39 years to appreciate where I live so I am sharing a few phone pics with you. I hope you enjoy. -T

The Tea House

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nick Lanigan
    Feb 03, 2012 @ 17:39:34

    These are beautiful pictures!! Very relaxing to look at! You are very lucky!! Enjoy!

    Reply

  2. wendyellenthomas
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 10:54:01

    My grandmother and 7 sisters all born in Newport. Beautiful place. Happen to know the Galvins?
    Anyways… having fun checking out your blog! 🙂

    Reply

    • foodashion
      Feb 20, 2012 @ 04:03:26

      Unfortunately I don’t think we do….I wish we did though. We are very lucky to have been raised here.Thank you for stopping by & I wish you well
      Tastefully yours, Tasha

      Reply

Leave a Reply

